15 award winning Instagrams from celebs at last night's Oscars.

15 award winning Instagrams from celebs at last night's Oscars.
Advertising

Most of us will never attend the Oscars, so feel free to live vicariously through these celebs who attended the 90th Annual Academy Awards.

And what do the stars do on Hollywood's biggest night? Post copious amounts of pictures of Instagram, of course! Wow, the stars really are just like us! Well, if you don't count the outrageously rich and famous part.

Anyway, check out there 15 celebrity Instagrams from last night's Oscars:

1. Taraji P Henson snapped a selfie with director John Singleton.

2. Jennifer Garner showed off her look before hitting the red carpet. Eat your heart out, Ben Affleck.

3. Gal Gadot wants you to read her perfectly painted lips.

4. Ryan Seacrest won't let those pesky little sexual misconduct allegations get him down!

Almost showtime. #ERedCarpet #Oscars

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

5. Salma Hayek shook off her nerves before hitting the red carpet.

Advertising

6. Kelly Ripa and Mark Consuelos look picture-perfect heading into the ceremony.

Prom night chaperones #daddy #livekellyandryan #oscars

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

7. Ansel Elgort and Timothรฉe Chalamet are here to make you feel old.

A post shared by Ansel Elgort (@ansel) on

8. Armie Hammer shows off his pre-Oscar beauty routine.

#effortlessbeauty #1/8ofthisisforme

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

9. Gabrielle Union and Regina Hall pose together before heading off to "Hollywood Prom."

Hollywood Prom with my hot date @morereginahall #oscars2018

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Advertising

10. Jane Fonda's form-fitting white gown reminds you that those workout tapes were no joke.

OK off I go! Here's a sneak peak! ๐Ÿ˜‰ #Oscars #Oscars2018

A post shared by Jane Fonda (@janefonda) on

11. Octavia Spencer, Viola Davis, and Allison Janney had a mini The Help reunion.

Um help reunion

A post shared by Octavia Spencer (@octaviaspencer) on

12. Viola Davis and Lupita Nyong'o cram so much talent and beauty in one photograph.

WOMAN KIIINNNGGGG!!!!! WE WILL SLAY!!!!!! #Oscars

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

13. Ashley Judd's giant gown won't stop her from getting on the ground and petting her dog. Relatable, honestly.

It is a wrap on #oscars2018.

A post shared by Ashley Judd (@ashley_judd) on

Advertising

14. Andra Day took her mom as her date. Awww.

15. 'Me Too' trailblazers Mira Sorvino and Ashley Judd grabbed a quick car photo before hitting the red carpet.

Advertising

ย