The 30 best celeb Instagrams from the 2017 Golden Globes.

The 30 best celeb Instagrams from the 2017 Golden Globes.
Advertising

Sunday night was the 2017 Golden Globes, a night for Hollywood to toast each other and most importantly, hear the sage words of Meryl Streep.

Here are the finest backstage snapshots—many of them involving face masks—to make you feel like you were there.

1. Maisie Williams went full Disney Princess.

2. Anna Kendrick fangirled over the Stranger Things kids, as you would.

3. And captured a cute moment from the Stark sisters.

4. Lily Collins got to meet the queen.

Mic drop. My winning moment tonite. #MerylStreep...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

5. Amy Schumer hung out with her best friends at rehearsal.

Fun with friends! #goldenglobes

A post shared by @amyschumer on

6. John Legend and Chrissy Teigen needed a break after walking the red carpet.

Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

7. Grease Live Pink Ladies Vanessa Hudgens and Julianne Hough reunited.

Reunited, and it feels sooooo good!!!!!!! 👯💞 #Rizz #greaselive #goldenglobes2017

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Advertising

8. Drew Barrymore's got bling.

Tell me all about it HARRY WINSTON @_leeharris_

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

9. Sarah Hyland got steamy.

What really happens at the #goldenglobes with @domsherwood ❤

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

10. Sarah Jessica Parker still uses a BlackBerry.

Home. Contents of purse and contents on head and hands. And in ears. Time for a burger and a Moscow mule. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

11. Kristen Bell put her dress on before being made up.

Step 1: morning matcha! @myencha #GoldenGlobes #wokeuplikethis #matcha

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Advertising

12. Chris Hemsworth's kids (and Thor!) were psyched to see daddy on TV.

13. And Chris Hemsworth was psyched to get to hang out with their mom.

Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheholding

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

14. Olivia Culpo got stuck in traffic.

15. Brie Larson had the best view of Meryl Streep (and Questlove).

Advertising

16. Nina Dobrev shared her prep.

When you're hot AF getting ready for the Globes 👵🏼 #BEFORE

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

17. Reese Witherspoon boogied with her champagne.

18. Sofia Vergara shared her glamorous process of coming up with an anus joke.

19. Lea Michele was a human disco ball with her glam squad.

Advertising

20. Emma Stone got lippy.

21. Kerry Washington got ready to Rihanna.

#goldenglobes #glamsquad

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

22. The Fergusons and the Legends partied it up at the after party.

The best double date to the #goldenglobes ❤

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

23. Busy Phillips and Michelle Williams got serious in the girls room.

We got a meeting in the ladies room...

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Advertising

24. Felicity Huffman caught both Marcia Clark and Chris Darden looking their best.

She won!! Love her soooo much #GoldenGlobes @mssarahcatharinepaulson

A post shared by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

25. Goldie Hawn came back from the dead.

Super pumped for the Golden Globes 💃🏼

A post shared by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

26. Zoe Saldana and her husband Marco Perego gazed lovingly into each other's eyes.

Golden Globes bound... with you!

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

27. Jessica Chastain got her mask on.

How the magic happens @jessicachastain @jeaninelobell

A post shared by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

Advertising

28. And so did JLD.

About to hit the red carpet & feeling confident. @goldenglobes @veephbo @karenkawahara #goldenglobes

A post shared by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

29. Mandy Moore was nervous in her limo.

I made it to the carpet guys! Thank you so much for your love and support! 💞 See you inside! 🥂✨

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

30. The Jenner sisters were the Jenner sisters.

sister date 👭

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Advertising