The 25 best celebrity Instagrams from the People’s Choice Awards, as chosen by a person.

The 25 best celebrity Instagrams from the People’s Choice Awards, as chosen by a person.
Advertising

The People's Choice Awards were held Wednesday night, for anyone who wanted yet another award show honoring movies, TV, music, and just famous people in general. Determined through democratic vote, prestige properties like The Big Bang Theory and Furious 7 were honored, and because a lot of teens know how to vote online, Pretty Little Liars took the prize for best cable drama. The young and hot nominees made for a really young and hot audience, who shared the experience with the fans who got them there by posting about it on Instagram. Here are the best 'grams of the night:

1. Sarah Hyland being silly with Adam DeVine and Chloe Bridges.

2. Priyanka Chopra's pre-red carpet burger.

Red carpet prep!!! Yummmmmm! #PCAs tonight #BurgersAreTheBest

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

3. Sheldon and Amy looking glamorous out of costume.

Together again with @therealjimparsons at #peopleschoice

A post shared by mayim bialik (@missmayim) on

4. Ashley Benson and Shay Mitchell's duck face FaceTime.

FaceTime w the wife before the awards @shaym #peopleschoice

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

Advertising

5. Lucy Hale's pretty little selfie.

These babes @itsashbenzo @ianmharding #pcas

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

6. Lea Michele's limo rainbow.

On my way to the @PeopleChoice awards! Look at this beautiful rainbow!!! 😍🌈 #PCAs

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

7. The angelic host, Jane Lynch.

8. Meghan Trainor whispering sweet nothings into Sharon Osbourne's ear.

When the queen compliments your outfit @sharonosbourne ❤️

A post shared by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Advertising

9. Frankie Grande's selfie with Ellen and Portia.

I can't believe I'm with these iconic women! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 #peopleschoiceawards

A post shared by Frankie James Grande (@frankiejgrande) on

10. John Stamos with the People.

The People of the People's Choice Awards. #pcas

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

11. Melissa Rauch and the Big Bang cast.

@peopleschoice with some folks I ❤️ @therealjimparsons @kunalkarmanayyar @missmayim

A post shared by Melissa Rauch (@themelissarauch) on

12. Jack Black and Kate Hudson, remnants of the early 00s.

It's a #PCAs selfie!

A post shared by People's Choice Awards (@peopleschoice) on

Advertising

13. Nathan Fillion with his consolation prize.

14. Ming-Na Wen and Marvel men.

This is how I really felt meeting #Thor...I mean, Chris Hemsworth. Yeah, geeking out. @peopleschoice

A post shared by Ming-Na Wen (@mingna_wen) on

15. Teen Wolf is a show and the cast took a selfie.

Dysfunctional @arden_cho @codychristian @i_love_harveys @teenwolf @peopleschoice

A post shared by Shelley Hennig (@shelleyhennig) on

16. Camilla Luddington trying to swipe Ellen Pompeo's trophy.

Trying to steal @ellenpompeo 's award..

A post shared by Camilla Luddington (@camillaluddington) on

Advertising

17. Julianne Hough getting zipped in.

18. Hough and squad, dressed up like they got Bad Blood.

Pink lady swear! Love my girls #GreaseLive Jan 31st on FOX @gogrease

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

19. Maddie Zielger (Baby Sia) with Mom.

On our way to #PCA's with @maddieziegler. Wish her luck!! 😘❤️

A post shared by Melissa Gisoni (@melissagisoni) on

20. Kaley Cuoco and Johnny Galecki were also confused by their win.

Advertising

21. The women of Grey's Anatomy selfie.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BAOZwrLS4Zs/?tagged=pcas

22. Grey's Anatomy tearing it up at the afterparty.

23. Tash Oakley fangirling over Mandy Patinkin.

24. Marcia Gay Harden's mature selfie.

Two of our favorite TV doctors, @mgh_8 and @razajaffrey at the @peopleschoice awards! #CodeBlack #PCAs

A post shared by cbstvstudios (@cbstvstudios) on

Advertising

25. Jason Derulo's dance crew being cool backstage.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BAOTSjms3AV/?tagged=pcas
Advertising