Kanye West, the Yeezy of your dreams, finally released the album track list for his upcoming album. Swish will come out February 11, and Yeezy's penmanship is atrocious. If it weren't for Rolling Stone's translation of the handwritten track list, Twitter would be abuzz for track nine, "Real Oongs," and track 10, "Wolubs." 

Here's the Swish track list as transcribed by Rolling Stone: