Advertising

Every Tuesday is Travel Tuesday, otherwise known by its hashtag #TravelTuesday. People from all over the world share their best vacation and holiday pictures, generally on Twitter and Instagram, with the #TravelTuesday hashtag. Whether you're spending your time in a luxury resort, at a campfire, or on safari – people draw inspiration from other people's journeys.

Looking for travel inspiration? Here's 3 years worth. Get out of your comfort zone!

Advertising

Travel Tuesday is also great if you're a traveler looking for advice, if you want to share your prior knowledge and experience to help others, or if you simply love traveling and talking with like-minded people. You can also share your favorite URLs, pictures, blog posts, and more. Below are some of the best #TravelTuesday posts. Scroll down for some of the best celebrity travel photos.

Advertising

This natural oasis in the Jungle ๐Ÿ˜ #cebu #philippines #rsa_outdoors #philippine_islands

A post shared by Toa โ€ข Heftiba - Rakau (@heftiba) on

Advertising

The Best Celebrity Travel Photos

Advertising

#bae watch.

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Summer has begun! โ˜€๏ธ#FamilyTime

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

On our backs.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Off to find Dory! ๐Ÿ  (Yes, my snorkel gear is pink ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’–) #IslandAdventures #UnderTheSea

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertising

Aloha ๐ŸŒธ #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’•

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

PARADISE // โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒด

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on