13 celebs who shared their kids' first-day-of-school pics with the entire world.

13 celebs who shared their kids' first-day-of-school pics with the entire world.
Advertising

With Labor Day behind us, it's officially back to school season. Even celebrity parents are dropping off their kids and embarrassing them with the traditional posting of the first day photos on social media. Being rich and famous doesn't make you exempt from all the parental feels of sending your babies off on their first day. Here are 13 proud celebrity parents sharing their kid's back to school pics.

13 celebs who shared their kids' first-day-of-school pics with the entire world.

1. Sarah Michelle Gellar and Freddie Prinze Jr. have a daughter starting first grade.

And just like that, she is off to #firstgrade #backtoschool #MyCharlotte

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

2. Kate Beckinsale posted a sweet then-and-now first day photo of her little girl.

First first day of school/last first day of school. Love you so much @lily_beckinsale ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

3. Katherine Heigl and Josh Kelley's daughter is getting back in the swing of things.

My 1st baby's 1st day of 2nd grade!!!! Lotta numbers there!! Haha- go Naleigh!!!

A post shared by Josh Kelley (@joshbkelley) on

4. Rebecca Romijn is just as excited as you are to be sending your kids back to school.

Hallelujah 1st day of school! See ya suckas! 📚📓🍎

A post shared by Rebecca Romijn (@rebeccaromijn) on

5. Christie Brinkley doing her best Amy Poehler in Mean Girls. "I'm not a regular mom, I'm a cool mom."

Brinkley Moving Company! We Get the job done! 🚚 #offtocollege #latergram

A post shared by Christie Brinkley (@christiebrinkley) on

Advertising

6. Jodie Sweetin's Full House just got a little less full.

My babies are getting so big!! (They'd hate that I called them that!!) #firstdayofschool #timeflies

A post shared by Jodie Sweetin (@jodiesweetin) on

7. Mario Lopez's daughter is definitely Saved By The Bell.

Here we go... Gigi's first day of Kindergarten at her new Catholic school. God Bless my baby! #GiaFrancesca

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

8. A. Rod's daughter is hoping this school year is a home run.

First day at Upper School. You'll knock it out of the park Tash.

A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod) on

9. Kelly Ripa's son is college bound.

Advertising

10. Elton John proves British kids are the most adorable.

Back to school @davidfurnish #ShareTheLove

A photo posted by Elton John (@eltonjohn) on

11. Madonna's youngest children David and Mercy are getting so big.

12. Jessica Alba and Cash Warren's cuties are signed up for the big day.

Big things happening today for the two tiny occupants of Casa de Warren. Good luck!!

A post shared by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on

13. Nick Cannon took his own back to school pic.

YOU KNOW!!!!! #HU2020 My First Day as a Freshman!!! Howard University Class of 2020

A post shared by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY 🕉IkeT🆙 (@nickcannon) on

Advertising